Who is the current President of Finland?

A. Tuula Haatainen
B. Sauli Niinisto
C. Laura Huhtasaari
D. Pekka Haavisto

Related MCQs

More Popular MCQs Categories
Here are more popular categories which are popular among our visitors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *