When Islamabad United won First title of PSL?

A. 22 Feb 2016
B. 23 Feb 2016
C. 24 Feb 2016
D. 25 Feb 2016

Related MCQs

How many Players are there on a Football Team? A. 10 players B. 12 players C. 11 players D. 13 players 
Who is the Current Captain of Pakistan national blind cricket team? A. Masood Jan B. Gulab Khan C. Zeeshan Abbasi D. Muhammad Jameel
Which cricket team is called The Windies? A. Australia B. New Zealand C. England D. South Africa E. West Indies
Which team Won the ICC Under-19 World Cup 2018? A. South Africa B. Australia C. India D. New Zealand
Which country will host the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup? A. South Africa B. India C. England D. West Indies E. New Zealand
Who Is England’s highest run Scorer in ODI? A. Alex Hales B. Jonny Bairstow C. Eoin Morgan D. Joy Root
Who has won cricket world cup for Pakistan? A. Waseem and inzam ul haq B. sahid Afridi and younis khan C. Imran Khan and younis khan D. ramiz raja and waqar younis
22nd Commonwealth Games would be held from____________2022? A. 18 to 30 July B. 18 to 30 August C. 18 to 30 September D. 18 to 30 October
How much players are in basketball on the court at one time? A. 5 Players B. 7 Players C. 9 Players D. 11 Players
More Popular MCQs Categories
Here are more popular categories which are popular among our visitors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *